Evaluadores (2016-2017)

António Manuel Águas Borralho, Universidade de Évora, Portugal - amab@uevora.pt
Josu Ahedo Ruiz, Universidad Internacional de La Rioja, España - josu.ahedo@unir.net
Ana Maria de Albuquerque Moreira, Faculdade de Ciencias Sociais e Tecnológicas (FACITEC), Brasil - ana_moreira@hotmail.com
Joni de Almeida Amorim, Universidade Estadual de Campinas (UNICAMP), Brasil - joni.amorim@gmail.com
Claudio José Almeida Mello, Universidade Estadual do Centro-Oeste, Brasil - claudiomello10@gmail.com
Nicolau de Almeida Vasconcelos Raposo, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal - nvraposo@gmail.com
Teresita Alzate Yepes, Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia - teresita.alzate@gmail.com
Sol Andrés, Universidad de Alcalá, España - soledad.andres@uah.es
Carme Armengol Asparó, Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, España - carme.armengol@uab.cat
Blanca Arteaga Martínez, Universidad de Alcalá, España - blanca.arteaga@uah.es
Esperanza Asencio, Universidad de Ciencias Pedagógicas “Félix Varela”, Cuba - easencio@uclv.cu
Santiago Atrio Cerezo, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - santiago.atrio@gmail.com
Elsa Barbosa, Universidade de Évora, Portugal - barbosa.elsa@gmail.com
Miguel Barrigüete Garrido, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España - miguelbarriguete@edu.ucm.es
Maria Ausenda Batista da Costa, Professora reformada e pesquisadora, Portugal - mausendacosta@gmail.com
María José Bautista-Cerro Ruiz, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia (UNED), España - mjbautistac@edu.uned.es
Ramón Bedolla Solano, Universidad Autónoma de Guerrero, México - rabedsol@hotmail.com
Guillermo Jesús Bernaza Rodríguez , Ministerio de Educación Superior, Cuba - bernaza@mes.gob.cu
Jorge Bonito, Universidade de Évora, Portugal - jbonito@uevora.pt
Ana Clara Bortoleto Nery, Universidade Estadual Paulista - UNESP, Brasil - neryanaclara@gmail.com
Heloisa Augusta Brito de Mello, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brasil - heloisabrito@brturbo.com.br
Ismael Cabero Fayos, Universitat de Valencia - ismael.cabero@uv.es
Fabiola Cabra Torres, Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia - fabiola.cabrat@gmail.com
Elsa Piedad Cabrera Murcia, Facultad de Educación, Pontificia Universidad de Chile - epcabreram@yahoo.com
Valeria Leticia Calagua Mendoza, Instituto Pedagógico Nacional Monterrico, Perú - valeria@accesus.com
Manuela Castaño Garrido, Investigadora, España - badulaque2@gmail.com
Moyra Marcela Castro Paredes, Universidad de Talca, Chile - pcpcyom@gmail.com
Diana Judith Chamorro Miranda, Universidad del Norte, Colombia - dchamorro@uninorte.edu.co
Óscar Chiva Bartoll, Universidad de Valencia, España - oscar.chiva@uv.es
María Clemente Linuesa, Universidad de Salamanca, España - mcl@usal.es
Verónica Cobano-Delgado Palma, Universidad de Sevilla, España - cobano@us.es
Abner J. Colón Ortiz, PUCPR - Pontificia Universidad Católica de Puerto Rico -  abner_colon@pucpr.edu
Valentina Lorena Contreras Fernández, Fundación Avanzar, Chile - valitac@gmail.com
Carmen Lúcia Dias, Universidade do Oeste Paulista, Brasil - kkaludias@gmail.com
María Inmaculada Egido Gálvez, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - miegido@edu.ucm.es
Isabel Patricia Espiro Barrera, Universidad Santo Tomás, Chile - lyzzyes@gmail.com
José María Fernández Batanero, Universidad de Sevilla, España - batanero@us.es
Alexandre Fernandez Vaz, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brasil - alexfvaz@uol.com.br
Paulo Celso Ferrari, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brasil - pferrari@if.ufg.br
Manuel Ferraz Lorenzo, Universidad de La Laguna, España - mferraz@ull.es
Gilberto Ferreira da Silva, Unilasalle, Brasil - gilberto.ferreira65@gmail.com
Roberto Franchy Hernández, Universidad de La Laguna, España - franchyr@gmail.com
Eduardo Lautaro Galak, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina - eduardogalak@gmail.com
Isabel María Gallardo Fernández, Universidad de Valencia, España - isabel.gallardo@uv.es
Miriam García Blanco, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia (UNED), España - mgblanco@edu.uned.es
Mª Mercedes García García, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España - mergarci@ucm.es
Daniel García Goncet, Universidad de Zaragoza, España - dggoncet@gmail.com
Rocío García Peinado, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - rocio.garcia@uam.es
José Manuel Garrido Argandoña, CEIP. Virrey Morcillo de Villarrobledo, Albacete, España - buzon.jmgarrido@gmail.com
Paloma Gavilán Bouzas, Universidad de Alcalá, España - paloma.gavilan@uah.es
María Teresa Gómez del Castillo, Universidad de Sevilla, España - castillo@cica.es
José Luís Gonçalves, Escola Superior de Educação de Paula Frassinetti, Portugal -  joseluis@esepf.pt
María Ángeles González Galán, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, España - mgonzalez@edu.uned.es
Viviana Lázara González Maura, Universidad de La Habana, Cuba - psicolo.2011@gmail.com
Valentín Gonzalo Muñoz, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España - valentin@m3d.biz
Begoña Gros , Universitat Oberta de Catalunya, España - bgros@uoc.edu
Rafael Guimarães Botelho, Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia do Rio de Janeiro (IFRJ), Brasil - rafaelgbotelho@ig.com.br
Talía Violeta Gutiérrez, Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina - talia.gutierrez@unq.edu.ar
Gabriela Amelia Helale, Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina -  gabrielahelale@yahoo.com.ar
Julio Ángel Herrador Sánchez, Universidad Pablo de Olavide - Sevilla, España - jahersan1@upo.es
Agustín de la Herrán Gascón, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - agustin.delaherran@uam.es
Luis Alberto Infante Fernández, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - beto.infante@gmail.com
Gregorio Jiménez Valverde, Universidad de Barcelona, España - gjimene2@xtec.cat
Juan José Leiva Olivencia, Universidad de Málaga, España - jjleiva@uma.es
Leonardo Lemos de Souza, Universidad Estatal Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho" (UNESP), Brasil - leo.lemos.souza@gmail.com
Vicente Llorent Bedmar, Universidad de Sevilla, España - llorent@us.es
Márcia Lopes Reis, Universidade Estadual Paulista - UNESP, Brasil - malo.reis@uol.com.br
Mª Luisa López Huguet, Universidad Internacional de La Rioja, España - marialuisa.lopez@unir.net
Edgar Martín Lorca Velueta, Instituto Tecnológico Superior de Centla, México - edgarlorve@hotmail.com
María del Carmen Lorenzatti, Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina - marieta.lorenzatti@gmail.com
Tania Lucía Maddalena, Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro (UERJ), Brasil - tlmaddalena@gmail.com
Jesús Manso Ayuso, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - jesus.manso@uam.es
Iraíde Marques de Freitas Barreiro, Universidade Estadual Paulista - UNESP, Brasil - iraide@assis.unesp.br
Mariano Martín Gordillo, IES n.º 5 de Avilés, España - mariano@grupoargo.org
Germán Iván Martínez Gómez, Escuela Normal de Tenancingo - SEP, México - german_img@yahoo.com.mx
Valentín Martínez-Otero Pérez, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España - valenmop@edu.ucm.es
María José D. Martins, Escola Superior de Educação do Instituto Politécnico de Portalegre, Portugal - maria.jose.martins@mail.telepac.pt
Julvan Moreira de Oliveira, Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora, Brasil - ana_moreira@hotmail.com
Wiliam Moreno Gómez, Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia - williammorenoiuef@gmail.com
Anabel Moriña Díaz, Universidad de Sevilla, España - anabelm@us.es
Katiene Nogueira da Silva, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil  - katiene@usp.br
Isabel Mª Núñez Vázquez, Universidad de Cádiz, España - isabel.nunez@uca.es
Manuel Ojea Rúa, Universidad de Vigo, España - moxea@uvigo.es
Sílvia Maria de Oliveira Pavão, Universidade Federal de Santa Maria, Brasil - silviamariapavao@gmail.com
Francisco Orgaz Agüera, Universidad Tecnológica de Santiago (UTESA), Rep. Dominicana - franorgaz@hotmail.com
Juan Vicente Ortiz Franco, Fundación Universitaria Los Libertadores, Colombia - misjuanes2000@yahoo.es
Marc Pallarés Piquer, Universidad Jaume I de Castellón, España - pallarem@edu.uji.es
Ascensión Palomares Ruiz, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, España - ascension.palomares@uclm.es
José Peirats Chacón, Universidad de Valencia, España - jose.peirats@uv.es
Mario Pena, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia (UNED), España - pepema@usal.es
Ondina Pena Pereira, Universidade Católica de Brasilia, Brasil - ondina@pos.ucb.br
Rafael Pérez Flores, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, México - pfr@correo.azc.uam.mx
Carmen Nieves Pérez Sánchez, Universidad de La Laguna, España - cperez@ull.es
María Amelia Pidello Rossi, CONICET-IRICE, Argentina - pidello@irice-conicet.gov.ar
Maria Eveline Pinheiro Villar de Queiroz, Ministério da Educação, Brasil - mariaeveline@hotmail.com
Enric Prats, Universidad de Barcelona, España - enricprats@ub.edu
José Quintanal Díaz, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, España - jquintanal@edu.uned.es
Chenda Francisca Ramírez Vega, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - chendafrancisca.ramirez@uam.es
Francisco Ramos Calvo, Loyola Marymount University, EE.UU. - framos@lmu.edu
Gustavo Alonso Ramos Ramírez, Universidad Pedagógica de El Salvador Dr. Luis Alonso Aparicio - gramos@pedagogica.edu.sv
Ana María Roa, Centro Clínico de la Psicología y el Lenguaje, España - ana-roa@hotmail.com
Yuraima Lucila Rodríguez Blanco, Universidad Alfonso X El Sabio, España - yuraima62@hotmail.com
Pablo Rodríguez Herrero, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - pablo.rodriguez@uam.es
Carmen Rodríguez Martínez, Universidad de Málaga, España - carmenrodri@uma.es
Maria Elisa Rolo Chaleta, Universidade de Évora, Portugal - mec@uevora.pt
Belén Romero Sevilla, Escuela Infantil Bärbel Inhelder, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - belen.romero@uam.es
Marta Ruiz Corbella, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia (UNED), España - mruiz@edu.uned.es
Carmen Sabán Vera, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España - mcsaban@pdi.ucm.es
Belén Sáenz-Rico de Santiago, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España -bsaenzri@edu.ucm.es
José Armando Salazar Ascencio, Universidad de La Frontera, Chile - jsalazar@ufro.cl
Ángel San Martín Alonso, Universidad de Valencia, España - asanmart@uv.es
Primitivo Sánchez Delgado, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España - primi@edu.ucm.es
Maria Cecilia Sánchez Teixeira, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil - cila@usp.br
José Camilo dos Santos Filho, UNICAMP/UNOESTE, Brasil - jcamilosantos@gmail.com
Maribel Santos Miranda Pinto, Instituto Politécnico de Viseu, Portugal - mmiranda@ie.uminho.pt
Luís Miguel Santos Sebastião, Universidade de Évora, Portugal - lmss@uevora.pt
Ana Cláudia Pavão Siluk, Universidade Federal de Santa Maria, Brasil - anaclaudiaoliveira.pavao@gmail.com
Marco Silva, Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro (UERJ), Brasil - mparangole@gmail.com
Glaucia da Silva Brito, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Brasil - glaucia@ufpr.br
Liliana Soares Ferreira, Universidade Federal de Santa Maria, Brasil - lilianasoaresferreira@hotmail.com
Cristian Soto Pérez, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - cristian.soto@uam.es
Edson Souza de Azevedo, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brasil - azevedo.edson@ca.ufsc.br
Armando Terribili Filho, FAAP - Fundação Armando Alvares Penteado, Brasil - armando@impariamo.com.br
Amelia Tey Tejón, Universidad de Barcelona, España - atey@ub.edu
Bianca Thoilliez, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - bianca.thoilliez@uam.es
Joan Andrés Traver Martí, Universidad Jaime I, España - jtraver@edu.uji.es
Mª Esther Urrutia Aguilar, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM) - mariau@unam.mx
Pablo Valdés Castro, Instituto Superior de Tecnología y Ciencias Aplicadas, Cuba - pvaldes@instec.cu
Rosa Vázquez Recio, Universidad de Cádiz, España - rmaria.vazquez@uca.es
Ruth Vilà Baños, Universitat de Barcelona, España - ruth_vila@ub.edu
Omar Villota, Universidad de Guadalajara, México - omarvillota@omarvillota.net
María Jesús Vitón de Antonio, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - mariajesus.viton@uam.es
Cleci Werner da Rosa, Universidade de Passo Fundo, Brasil - cwerner@upf.br